Member Database

Search the Business Directory:
Search by Category:


Pages:  1  2  3  4
Lori Abbott

Schneider Baudler & Abbott

8525 Edinbrook Crossing #208

Brooklyn Park MN 55443

Phone: (763) 315-1100

Fax: (763) 493-5193

E-mail:

Mary Gnewuch Amirahmadi

33 Fourth St. NW

Osseo MN 55369

Phone: (763) 315-3637

Fax: (763) 425-3672

E-mail: gnewuch8@msn.com

Marna Anderson

Hicken Scott Howard & Anderson

2150 Third Av #300

Anoka MN 55303-2296

Phone: (763) 421-4110

Fax: (763) 421-1040

E-mail: marnaanderson@hshlaw.com

Paul Baertschi

Tallen & Baertschi

80 S Eighth St #4560

Minneapolis MN 55402

Phone: (612) 337-5577

Fax: (612) 349-3995

E-mail: baertschi@integra.net

Timothy Baland

Baland Law Office PLLC

2140 Fourth Ave North

Anoka MN 55303

Phone: (763) 450-9494

Fax: (651) 344-0589

E-mail: timothy@balandlaw.com

John Berglund

Berglund & Berglund, Ltd.

2140 Fourth Avenue N

Anoka MN 55303

Phone: 763-427-5950

Fax: 763-427-7136

E-mail:

Mark Berglund

Berglund & Berglund, Ltd.

2140 Fourth Avenue N

Anoka MN 55303

Phone: 763-427-5950

Fax: 763-427-7136

E-mail:

Kristin Blenkush

Fredrickson & Byron, P.A.

200 South 6th Street, Suite 4000

Minneapolis MN 55402-1425

Phone: 612-492-7417

Fax: 612-492-7077

E-mail: KBlenkush@fredlaw.com

David Bolt

Bolt Hoffer Boyd Law Firm

3340 Northdale Blvd NW, #130

Coon Rapids MN 55448

Phone: 763-208-3707

Fax: 763-208-3607

E-mail:

Kelly Boyd

Bolt Hoffer Boyd Law Firm

3340 Northdale Blvd NW, #130

Coon Rapids MN 55448

Phone: 763-208-3707

Fax: 763-208-3607

E-mail:

Kevin Brady

11539 Van Buren Ct NE

Blaine MN 55434-2958

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail: bradylaw@gmail.com

Michael Brandt

Brandt Criminal Defense

2150 Third Ave. North, Suite 210

Anoka MN 55303-2299

Phone: (763) 421-6366

Fax: (763) 433-8570

E-mail: mbrandt@brandtdefense.com

Jason Brown

Brown Law Offices PA

11125 Zealand Av N

Champlin MN 55316-3595

Phone: (763) 323-6555

Fax: (763) 323-6988

E-mail: jcbrown@brownlawoffices.com

John Buchman

Barna Guzy & Steffen Ltd

200 Coon Rapids Blvd NW #400

Coon Rapids MN 55433-5894

Phone: (763) 783-5121

Fax: (763) 780-1777

E-mail: jbuchman@bgs.com

Anthony Bushnell

116 99th Av NE

Blaine MN 55434-1325

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail: awb@bushnelllawfirm.com

Coleen Carlstedt-Johnson

Babcock Mannella & Klint PLLP

408 Northdale Blvd NW

Coon Rapids MN 55448-3364

Phone: (763) 421-5151

Fax: (763) 421-3618

E-mail: cjcarlstedt-johnson@lawbmk.com

Christine Carney

Anoka County Attorney's Office

2100 Third Ave., 7th floor

Anoka MN 55303

Phone: 763-323-5550

Fax: 763-422-7589

E-mail: christine.carney@co.anoka.mn.us

John Cassidy

13750 Crosstown Dr NW #204

Andover MN 55304

Phone:

Fax:

E-mail:

Satveer Chaudhary

5290 St Imier Dr

Fridley MN 55421-1342

Phone: (612) 207-5745

Fax: (763) 571-0897

E-mail: chaudharylaw@aol.com

Michael Chmiel

Anoka County Attorney's Office

2100 Third Av

Anoka MN 55303-2265

Phone: (763) 323-5594

Fax: (763) 422-7589

E-mail: Mick.Chmiel@co.anoka.mn.us

Anna Cortez

Midwest Disability PA Inc

408 Northdale Blvd

Minneapolis MN 55448

Phone: (763) 422-3770

Fax: (763) 862-7521

E-mail: aicortez@midwestdisability.com

Russell Crowder

Barna Guzy & Steffen Ltd

200 Coon Rapids Blvd NW #400

Coon Rapids MN 55433-5894

Phone: (763) 783-5143

Fax: (763) 780-1777

E-mail: rcrowder@bgs.com

Douglas Dehn

Barna Guzy & Steffen Ltd

200 Coon Rapids Blvd NW #400

Coon Rapids MN 55433-5894

Phone: (763) 780-8500

Fax: (763) 780-1777

E-mail: ddehn@bgs.com

Beverly Dodge

Barna Guzy & Steffen Ltd

200 Coon Rapids Blvd NW #400

Coon Rapids MN 55433-5894

Phone: (763) 783-5142

Fax: (763) 780-1777

E-mail: bdodge@bgs.com

Timothy Erb

Barna Guzy & Steffen Ltd

200 Coon Rapids Blvd NW #400

Coon Rapids MN 55433-5894

Phone: (763) 783-5126

Fax: (763) 780-8500

E-mail: terb@bgs.com

William Erhart

Erhart & Associates LLC

316 E Main St #110

Anoka MN 55303

Phone: (763) 427-2446

Fax: (763) 427-3803

E-mail: erhart@erhartlegal.com

Jon Erickson

Barna Guzy & Steffen Ltd

200 Coon Rapids Blvd NW #400

Coon Rapids MN 55433-5894

Phone: (763) 783-5145

Fax: (763) 780-1777

E-mail: jerickson@bgs.com

Michael Freske

Babcock Mannella & Klint PLLP

408 Northdale Blvd NW

Coon Rapids MN 55448-3364

Phone: (765) 421-5151

Fax: (765) 421-3618

E-mail: mtfreske@bnmklaw.com

Randall Fuller

Midwest Disability PA Inc

408 Northdale Blvd

Minneapolis MN 55448

Phone: (763) 422-3770

Fax: (763) 862-7521

E-mail: rjfuller@midwestdisability.com

Daniel Ganter

Barna Guzy & Steffen Ltd

200 Coon Rapids Blvd NW #400

Coon Rapids MN 55433-5894

Phone: (763) 783-5127

Fax: (763) 780-1777

E-mail: dganter@bgs.com

Pages:  1  2  3  4